room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Fri, November 28, 2014
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » California

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 Looking for a roommate in November - by No Fee Broker
The room I have:

- Location: Glendale, CA
- Date Available: 10/01/2012
- Monthly Rental: $625
- Floor Level: 1st Floor
- Contract: 6 Months
- Deposit: No
- Private Bathroom: 1.0
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: Yes
- Flooring: Wood
- Room Size: N/A
- Room Condition: New
- Total Bedrooms In The Apartment: 2
- Utilities Included: Gas, Heat, Hot Water, Electric
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: doesn't matter
- Age: 25 - 30
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: doesn't matter
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: Yes
- Pet: No
- Occupation: Employee
- Usually Get Up At: doesn't matter
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Doeson"t matter

   Last Modified: 08/22/2012 16:50:37
Additional Note:

What Iím offering:

Two bedroom two bathroom dark hard wood floored apartment with an outdoor patio available to grill. Apartment also includes laundry room and one car parking for new room mate in subterranean parking. Apartment Complex is across the street from the Glendale Galleria and Americana (similar to the grove) in addition to the 5 and 134 freeways. It takes about 15 minutes to get to Silverlake, Echo park, and pretty much Hollywood if youríre into it. The back of the complex has mountain views and the streets are aligned with orange blossom trees. The apartment is fully furnished in addition to a stocked kitchen (FYI- I can cook and donít mind sharing)

Who I am:
Im pretty laid back, 26 and a single nurse. My work hours are Monday- Friday 10-630. I usually keep to myself and do my own thing during the weekends. My current roommate will be leaving this November for an awesome new job.

Who Im looking for:
Iím not big on preference when it comes to male or female just as long as youíre chill, clean, and not a weirdo with messed up hobbies. Looking for someone who has proof of income, steady job and security. Iím not really into having a million people over the house. However, I donít mind if you have a few guests over now and then. I need a roommate who can communicate and is reasonable and responsible. Lastly, a room mate who is CLEAN in regards to our communal space (i.e, kitchen and livingroom). Please feel free to email me and tell me a little bit about yourself and we can set a meet and greet.

Thanks Ė Angela












 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy