room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Tue, September 30, 2014
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » Illinois

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 Utilities Incl. Beautiful, Clean Duplex. Prvt Bath - by House Owner
The room I have:

- Location: Woodstock, IL
- Date Available: 06/30/2010
- Monthly Rental: $650
- Floor Level: 2nd Floor
- Contract: 1 Month
- Deposit: $650
- Private Bathroom: 1.0
- Kitchen: No
- Furnished: No
- Flooring: Carpet
- Room Size: 200 - 300 Sq. Ft.
- Room Condition: New
- Total Bedrooms In The Apartment: 1
- Utilities Included: Gas, Heat, Hot Water, Electric
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: doesn't matter
- Age: doesn't matter
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: doesn't matter
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: doesn't matter
- Pet: doesn't matter
- Occupation: doesn't matter
- Usually Get Up At: doesn't matter
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Doeson"t matter

   Last Modified: 06/30/2010 09:52:39
Additional Note:

24yr old male, looking for a roomate (male or female), preferably someone in their twenties, but will consider anyone.
$650/mo for one person, $700 for a couple. All utilities included in that price (gas, electric, water, etc.).
I own the house myself. It is 1750sq ft total.
I work normal 8-4:30 M-F hours.

You will have your own room w/ closet, private bathroom, space in the loft for your own computer setup if you like. You will get a garage space as well. There is also a full basement for room for some of your stuff if you need some storage. I also have a separate laundry room on the main floor.
There is central air and heating, dishwasher, stove, fridge, full gas grill.

You can hang out downstairs (ie. watch TV, cook, etc.). I'm pretty laid back, and don't mind people over at all, just no huge parties w/ 20 cars parked outside (don't want the police snooping).
I'm a social drinker. I don't allow smoking in the house, but I do have a nice set up in the front to hang out and smoke if you are a smoker.

You will notice the house sits on a culdesac, and the backyard is very private (you can see this in the photos).
It is in a new subdivision, near the new Woodstock High School.

I have a 4 yr old black lab, she's very friendly with people, just not the most friendly with other dogs. I prefer no more dogs, but will consider if they are very well trained, and get along with my dog in the end.

I have Directv. High speed internet included.

*Note the furniture in the room you see will not be there when you move in, must bring your own bed set.

First and last month required upon move in. I am taking interviews asap. Email if your interested, thanks!

MUCH MORE PHOTOS HERE:
http://s810.photobucket.com/albums/zz30/cfdp/Room%20for%20rent/

Brahms Ln. at Schumann St




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy