room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Tue, October 21, 2014
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » Illinois

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 Fun and Awesome Female Roommate Needed! - by House Owner
The room I have:

- Location: Arlington Heights, IL
- Date Available: 05/01/2010
- Monthly Rental: $550
- Floor Level: 2nd Floor
- Contract: 1 Year
- Deposit: No
- Private Bathroom: 1.0
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: Yes
- Flooring: Carpet
- Room Size: 900 - 1000 Sq. Ft.
- Room Condition: Fair
- Total Bedrooms In The Apartment: 2
- Utilities Included: Gas, Heat, Hot Water
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: Female
- Age: 20 - 25
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: doesn't matter
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: doesn't matter
- Pet: No
- Occupation: doesn't matter
- Usually Get Up At: doesn't matter
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Doeson"t matter

   Last Modified: 03/29/2010 00:08:46
Additional Note:

Hey! I am looking for a fun and reliable female roommate to share my two bedroom/two bathroom condo in Arlington Heights. The condo is located two blocks from Arlington Heights Road on Algonquin Road, and it is available May 1. It is located on the second floor of a two story building, and the entire area is extremely safe, well-maintained and quiet. The rent is $550 each per month, and it includes all utilities except for Comed and Comcast cable/internet/phone, which we would split evenly, and you must be willing to sign a 12 month lease with me (no short-term leases or month-to-month leases). You would have your own bedroom with a HUGE closet and your own private full bathroom, and the entire place is furnished except for your bedroom so you wouldnít need to bring much with you. Also, you need to be pet-friendly because I have two very friendly cats, so I also ask that you donít bring ANY dogs or cats with you because we canít have more than two pets here (small pets are fine, though, as long as you keep them in your room).

As far as I go, I am a 25 year old female graduate student, and I work full-time in Wheeling. I am not a neat freak, but I do expect that you will clean up after yourself and at least keep the common areas (i.e. living room, kitchen, etc.) clean and presentable. Iím not a party animal but I do go out on occasion, and I donít mind if you have a couple of friends over (just let me know first), but I do ask that you donít have any huge parties here out of respect for our neighbors. Also, I am a smoker but I only smoke on the porch, so I donít care if you smoke as well as long as you do it outside (ABSOLUTELY no drugs, though!). My biggest concern is that you are reliable when it comes to paying rent and bills on time, and that we are both respectful of each other. Overall, I am extremely laidback and friendly, and I am looking for someone who can be a friend as well as a roommate.




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy