room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Thu, September 18, 2014
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » New Jersey

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 Room to rent in newly remodled home - by House Owner
The room I have:

- Location: Somerset, NJ
- Date Available: 03/01/2010
- Monthly Rental: $700
- Floor Level: 1st Floor
- Contract: 1 Year
- Deposit: $500
- Private Bathroom: No
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: No
- Flooring: Wood
- Room Size: 100 - 200 Sq. Ft.
- Room Condition: Fair
- Total Bedrooms In The House: 3
- Utilities Included: Hot Water, Local Phone
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: Female
- Age: doesn't matter
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: No
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: Yes
- Pet: No
- Occupation: doesn't matter
- Usually Get Up At: doesn't matter
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Doeson"t matter

   Last Modified: 04/15/2010 09:44:55
Additional Note:

1 bedroom available in a 3br, 1.5 bath home.

$700/month + partial gas/electric or straight $800/month.

Newly totally renovated kitchen and bathroom.

Large backyard with new deck and in-ground pool.

This house has been in my family for 3 generations now. I have known some of my neighbors my whole life. Quiet neighborhood, but close to everything at Rutgers/New Brunswick.

I am a single Mom, with a 3 1/2 year old daughter. She is well behaved and gone visiting her Father every other weekend.

The weekends she is away I love to hang out, or just relax.

I am 32 years old. I work full-time for the State of NJ. I am neat and quiet. I am getting divorced and looking to get back on my feet financially. Despite that, I am a happy person and like to relax and have fun when I can. My daughter is well behaved and in bed by 8pm. I do have one cat.

Looking for a responsible female who is respectful and neat and pays the bills on time. All of my friends are married or just bought their own houses so I am very limited in roommate choices so I figured this was my best bet!

Available May 1, 2010. Looking for someone for a year, but 6 months could also work. With option to extend if things are working out.




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy