room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Fri, October 24, 2014
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » Minnesota

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 Room for rent w/ private bath-Save $great location - by House Owner ** INACTIVE **
The room I have:

- Location: Apple Valley, MN
- Date Available: 07/01/2007
- Monthly Rental: $500
- Floor Level: 3rd Floor
- Contract: 6 Months
- Deposit: $500
- Private Bathroom: 1.0
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: Yes
- Flooring: Carpet
- Room Size: N/A
- Room Condition: Fair
- Total Bedrooms In The House: 1
- Utilities Included: Gas, Heat, Hot Water, Electric
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: doesn't matter
- Age: doesn't matter
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: No
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: Yes
- Pet: doesn't matter
- Occupation: doesn't matter
- Usually Get Up At: doesn't matter
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Doeson"t matter

   Last Modified: CANCELLED
Additional Note:

Hello- Ready to move in July 1st in Good location!
This room will go fast!
Come take a look! $500 with private bath.

Roommate will have full use of kitchen/dining, living room, washer/dryer, patio, gas grill and bon fire pit area.


I prefer a 6-month lease with exit option after 60-days notice at a price of $500/month all utilities included with $500damage deposit.

I do ask that you be responsible with payment every month.

The atmosphere of my house is French country, relaxed, clean and of course fun.. I’m right off County 46 and close to buslines, MOA, restaurants, and downtown Apple Valley, Walking and biking path behind home…ect…

Close to recreation trails, across from Lac Lavon and Crystal lake and shopping/restaurants. I have all the furniture for living room or unfurnished, dining room, kitchen supplies.

Looking for a male or female, older than 30, whom would share similar interests; non partier, respectful, ect.. If you think that's you ...
Please CALL 952-431-2243


I do have a son that's in the military. He comes home 6days a month. Very respectful.

About me:
35 year old female
Upbeat personality
Positive attitude
Responsible
Professional Office work
Interests; Boating, relaxing in sun, gardening, Walking, roller blader
and traveling
Dog lover HAVE 4LBS. DOG.
Considerate and respectful
Non smoking/drugs



About you: (hopefully)
Considerate
Pay rent on time
Postive personality
Dog lover
Keep common areas relatively clean
Non-smoker/drugs
Good references.
Can move in sometime after July 1st




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy