room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Mon, September 1, 2014
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » Massachusetts

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 master bedroom for rent in condo - by House Owner
The room I have:

- Location: Grafton, MA
- Date Available: 04/01/2007
- Monthly Rental: $600
- Floor Level: 1st Floor
- Contract: 1 Year
- Deposit: $500
- Private Bathroom: No
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: No
- Flooring: Carpet
- Room Size: 300 - 400 Sq. Ft.
- Room Condition: Fair
- Total Bedrooms In The House: 3
- Utilities Included: None
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: Female
- Age: 25 - 30
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: No
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: Yes
- Pet: No
- Occupation: doesn't matter
- Usually Get Up At: doesn't matter
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Doeson"t matter

   Last Modified: 03/20/2007 19:38:57
Additional Note:

The master bedroom is available in a 3 bedroom condo in grafton. Looking for someone to sign a lease from May 1 2007 to April 30 2008. person will also be responsible for 1/3 of all utilities (water, gas, electric, internet/cable) in addition to the $600/month rent. Shared ares include living room, dining room, kitchen and storage space in the garage. The condo has 2 bathrooms, the larger of which is shared by the 2 upstairs residents (this includes the person in the master bedroom). Master bedroom has cathedral ceilings and enough room for a queen or king size bed and other furniture. Condo complex has plenty of street parking. Complex is within walking distance of cute grafton center, 1.5 miles from stop and shop and other stores and about 4 miles from the grafton commuter rail.

Female, non smokers only please. Would also like references and am requiring first, last and a $500 security deposit which will be refunded at the end of the lease. Currently have one cat, so please, no other pets (unless in cages/tanks), although NO birds, please. Being on time with rent is a MUST.

Condo currently occupied by 2 female grad students, so looking for someone friendly and easy to live with.




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy