room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Mon, November 24, 2014
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » Illinois

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 IF YOURE COOL, YOULL WANNA ROOM WITH US!! - by No Fee Broker
The room I have:

- Location: Chicago, IL
- Date Available: 09/09/2006
- Monthly Rental: $400
- Floor Level: 2nd Floor
- Contract: 6 Months
- Deposit: $350
- Private Bathroom: No
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: Yes
- Flooring: Carpet
- Room Size: 800 - 900 Sq. Ft.
- Room Condition: Fair
- Total Bedrooms In The Apartment: 2
- Utilities Included: Gas, Heat, Hot Water
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: doesn't matter
- Age: Below 20
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: doesn't matter
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: doesn't matter
- Pet: No
- Occupation: Employee
- Usually Get Up At: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Music, Hangout/Bar, Video/Computer Games

   Last Modified: 09/09/2006 00:55:28
Additional Note:

Hi. I'm Chloe. I'm a 19 year old female and I live in Chicago with my boyfriend, Josh. I consider myself to be a very fun and outgoing person. I love going to shows, preferably at the metro. My loves (besides my boyfriend) are basically music and tattoos (even though I only have one.) I listen to all music because that makes it easy to get along with pretty much anyone. I prefer to listen to metal, hardcore, emo, screamo...but mostly metal. I'm somewhat of a dork and love gameing. I'm mostly into RPG, racing, and fighting games. My all time fave game is the Sims. I just bought Madden 07 for PS2 which happens to be pretttty rad. What we are looking for in a room mate is someone who is reliable and who has a job. It's mos def a plus if you are someone who is able to hang because we don't really want to be living with someone who is all uptight and anti-social. Haha. Anyway, if you're interested, let us know via email. My email is: msrylvsco@yahoo.com and Josh's email is: joshuacbarnes@yahoo.com . Thanks for your time. :)

Hey, I'm Josh. I'm 19 and obviously, I live with my gfriend in Chicago. I'm really into motorcycles and also am really into music. I'm originally from Arizona and moved up here a few months ago. I'm always down for meeting new people and just chillen. Chloe and I are really into smokin' hooka (for those of you who don't know its flavored tabacco) so, hopefully that doesn't bother you. So basically here's what I'm lookin for: someone who has a job and is relaible and laid-back. The rent is $400 plus an NON-REFUNDABLE deposit of $350, so having a job is VERY important. So hit us up via email.


Real Quick description of the place: carpets, tile, tiled bathroom, large closets, two balconys, about 10+- minute walk from lake and skatepark, patio in back of building good for grilling, parking (additional $105 a month)baseball field right across the street, parks and jogging paths, hospital a block away, jewel about 5 min car ride west, world gym is very close if youre into working out and we will have one here in about 5 weeks, right off of LSD (lake shore drive). real nice people in/around area, close districts include, boys town, lakeview, uptown, wrigleyville, andersonville. we have a 5 pound dog named, buddy. no dogs over 15 pounds and you will be responsible for any damage the dog might do. NO CATS!! WE HATE THEM!! we still don't have cable so, if thats something you wanna bring with you...PLEASE do so.




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy