room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Wed, October 17, 2018
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Rooms for Rent » New Jersey

Room for Rent

Post your Room Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 Room to Rent/Home to Share - by House Owner
The room I have:

- Location: Jefferson Township, NJ
- Date Available: 03/01/2006
- Monthly Rental: $600
- Floor Level: 1st Floor
- Contract: No
- Deposit: $600
- Private Bathroom: No
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: Yes
- Flooring: Carpet
- Room Size: 200 - 300 Sq. Ft.
- Room Condition: Fair
- Total Bedrooms In The House: 4
- Utilities Included: Gas, Heat, Hot Water, Electric
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: Female
- Age: Over 40
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: doesn't matter
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: doesn't matter
- Pet: No
- Occupation: doesn't matter
- Usually Get Up At: doesn't matter
- Usually Sleep At: doesn't matter
- Hobbies: Doeson"t matter

   Last Modified: 02/27/2006 12:32:48
Additional Note:

My home is located in OakRidge, NJ. It is approximately a 10 minute drive to Rt. 23 or Rt 15 and a 15 minute drive to Rt 80 or the Rockaway Mall. The room that is availabe is a large room on the lower level of my 4 bedroom bi-level home. The room is large and has a double size dresser, a chest of drawers, two nightstands, and a full size bed. It has a nice size closet with interior light and sliding mirror door. There is a telephone jack for a private telephone line and a cable jack for tv in the room. There is a full size bathroom on the same level and, although I will not call it a private bathroom, it is primarily used by the individual renting this room. The individual who rents this room would also be welcome to share the home, which includes clothes washer, clothes dryer, kitchen, dining room, living room, rec room, deck, fireplace, tvs in the kitchen, living room, and rec room, mircrowaves, and more. There is a Female German Shepherd in the house and so this individual must not be allergic to animals and must love dogs. (No other pets are permitted.) Female Only. I am looking for someone honest, clean, neat, friendly, pleasant, and, of course, who loves dogs.
If interested, please contact me at msjass2002@Yahoo.com




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy