room for rent, roommate finder
     My Account
   My Account
     Search
    Search
     Post
       Post
     Help
       Help
Sat, December 16, 2017
  Email: Password: Forgot Password?

Home » Roommates Finder » Texas

Room Wanted

Post your Roommate Wanted Ad FREE

Search
Select a Housing Type:
Enter a City: (optional)
Select a State:
OR Enter a ZIP Code:


  
 Second chance - Room for smalll dog and I
The room I need:

- Location: Richardson, TX
- Date Available: 06/25/2017
- Monthly Rental: $500
- Floor Level: doesn't matter
- Contract: doesn't matter
- Deposit: $100
- Private Bathroom: doesn't matter
- Kitchen: Yes
- Furnished: Yes
- Flooring: doesn't matter
- Room Size: doesn't matter
- Room Condition: doesn't matter
- Total Bedrooms In The House/Apt.: doesn't matter
- Utilities Included: Gas, Heat, Hot Water, Electric
My preferred roommate:

- Gender: doesn't matter
- Age: doesn't matter
- Ethnicity: doesn't matter
- Smoke: No
- Drink: doesn't matter
- Quiet: doesn't matter
- Pet: Yes
- Occupation: doesn't matter
- Usually Get Up At: 8:00 - 9:00 AM
- Usually Sleep At: 1:00 - 2:00 AM
- Hobbies: Watching TV/Movies, Exercise/Sports, Music

   Last Modified: 06/26/2017 17:35:01
Additional Note:

Fresh-Start-Wanted

I'm a single white male, non-smoker, non-drinker, no drugs. I stay to my self a lot on the pc. I do have a small Pug mix, she is house trained. I have had her over 6 years. I am on a fixed income and can always pay on time. I am looking for long term I had my own house over 15 years and had to sell it last year. I shared the house with my mother in law who stayed with me after my wife died from cancer issues. The HOA Stalked my house over cutting down some hackberry trees. One of them attacked me and I got blame for it so I am on deferred probation. That was almost 4 years ago and I have not had any issues since. My mother in law is 74 now and we shared the house for 15 years with no problems. I am 56 years old.




 
Text Only
Advertise With Us Moving Resources Site Map Contact Us
Copyright © 2003-2009 RoomYou.com. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy